screenwera.blogg.se

Call dropbox support
Call dropbox support












  • How do I restore backup files from Dropbox?.
  • How do I backup my Quicken file using Dropbox on Windows?.
  • How do I backup my Quicken file using Dropbox on Mac?.
  • Can I share my Quicken file between multiple computers using Dropbox?.
  • How do I redeem my free 5GB Dropbox offer?.
  • If the option still doesn't appear after retrying, please contact Quicken Support.

    call dropbox support

    Quicken Canada Users: If you are using the Subscription Release of Quicken and don't see the Redeem Dropbox offer option, try to redeem the offer again in 24 to 48 hours. Please note, if you cancel your Quicken subscription, you will lose your additional free storage. These codes are separate from your Quicken subscription activation code and can be claimed by following the instructions here. After one year, upon your renewal of Quicken, you will receive a new code for another year of upgraded storage.

    call dropbox support

    Note: The Dropbox code will provide one year of additional storage.

    call dropbox support

    This feature is not included in Quicken Starter. However, the Subscription Release of Quicken includes an additional 5GB of free Dropbox storage space, for a total of 7GB. It creates a folder in your computer that takes anything you store in it and backs it up in online cloud storage. It can also be used to back up any other files such as pictures, documents, video, and invoices.ĭropbox automatically offers 2GB of storage (you can create a free account here). Dropbox is an optional online storage service that can be used to store your Quicken backup files.














    Call dropbox support